CEU Opportunities

CREATIVITY IN SEQUENCING
Part One: The Spine

Saturday, June 27 and Sunday, June 28
Virtual class offered through Inlet Yoga

Are you a registered Yoga instructor looking for ways to spark your creativity? Are you in need of CEUs and want to participate in a virtual training? Join Maura Utley, E-RYT 500 as she guides you along a creative journey sharing her passion for anatomy and teaching yoga. Part one of this four part series will be held on Saturday, July 27 and Sunday, July 28 and focuses on The Spine. The other classes will be held on the last weekend of every month through September and focus on other parts of the body. Visit Inletyogamyrtlebeach.com to reserve your spot and obtain additional information about this unique four part series.

Weekend Dates:
Sat. June 27/Sun. June 28: The Spine
Sat. July 25/Sun. July 26: The Hips
Sat. Aug 29/Sun. Aug 30: The Shoulders
Sat. Sept. 26/Sun. Sept. 27: The Limbs
Times:
Saturday 1:30-4:30pm

Sunday 1:30-5:30pm

Cost:  $125 per weekend

6.5 CEU earned per weekend
Earn a total of 26 continuing education credits for entire series.

With your paid enrollment, you’ll receive a complimentary digital (electronic) copy of any accompanying training materials at least three days before the course begins*.

*Please make sure we have your correct email address on-file to ensure delivery.

Prefer paper? A hard-copy of the course material, perfect for note taking, is available for pre-order for $20. Please order one week before. Your manual will be available upon arrival.